Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 2001
Style: Post-rock


8.3 | 4 votes


2 have it
2 want it

01. Drive Here And Then
02. I'm On Your Side
03. Nice Day For An Earthquake
04. Ageena
05. A Moment From Different Angles
06. Aural
07. Calmrock
08. Overseen
09. Saiines
10. Ryan
11. The Collar Sets Well
12. Some Summer

Jeff Boyle - guitars
Jason Johnston - drums
Maurice Beckett - bass

Additional info
Steve Gibbs, cello on Aural and Overseen
Jesse Booher, vocals on Ryan
Promo videos were produced for I'm On Your Side, Nice Day for an Earthquake, and A Moment from Different Angles, directed by Ed Davis


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

tea[m]ster - 29.04.2012 at 06:08  
Rating: 8 This is their finest work IMO, every song is terrific, a lot of variety for post-rock/metal.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Neurosis - A Sun That Never Sets 4.5 21.04.2016 by musclassia
Albums Jakob - Solace 4 09.03.2014 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Wormphlegm - In An Excruciating Way Infested With Vermin And Violated By Executioners Who Practise I 3 04.09.2010 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Avenged Sevenfold - Sounding The Seventh Trumpet 3 28.01.2011 by Ultraussie
Albums Infernal Poetry - Not Light But Rather Visible Darkness 3 12.10.2015 by carltonh

Hits total: 1154 | This month: 2