Man Must Die - ...Start Killing

8.1 | 17 votes |
Release date: 4 May 2004
Style: Technical death metal


21 have it
4 want it

01. A lesson Once Learned
02. Indulge In Genocide
03. Severe Facial Reconstruction
04. All Shall Perish
05. War On Creation
06. Eradicate The Weak
07. Scumkiller
08. Kingdoms Shall Fall
09. Faint Figure In Black

Additional info
Produced by Jean-François Dagenais from Kataklysm

Staff review by
Are you looking for Technical Death Metal? Are you sick and tired of those pseudo talented bands that claim to be complex and when you heard their "new" release you find "And Then You'll Beg"? If you answered yes to at least one of those questions, it is because you are waiting for a band like this…it's called Man Must Die.

published 26.04.2005 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3751 | This month: 6