Release date: 25 May 2012
Style: Brutal death metal


No votes yet


2 want it

Disc I
01. Intro
02. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus
03. Meant To Suffer
04. Drain Your Soul
05. I Am The Worm
06. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus [live]
07. Corridors Of Blood [live]
08. Drain Your Soul [live]
09. I Am The Worm [live]
10. She Speaks No More [live]
11. Hammer Smashed Face [Cannibal Corpse cover][live]
12. Corridors Of Blood
13. Paedophilia Cum Sadissimus
14. The Dead Live On
15. She Speaks No More
16. Exaggerated Torment

Disc II
01. Ex Oblivione
02. Impamiiz Graa
03. Rewind Into Chaos
04. Entangled In Thorns
05. Intro
06. Before My Altar
07. Sado God
08. Trapped Within
09. Zombie Ritual [Death cover]
10. Outro: The Revelation
11. Intro
12. Exaggerated Torment 2012


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

Misfit74 - 01.05.2012 at 07:23  
Anyone know if there will be any new tracks on the album? Insision is fantastic so I'm excited regardless. Very underrated and often overlooked band for how damn good they are.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Asylum Pyre - Fifty Years Later 4.5 22.03.2013 by Rhiannon
Albums Children Of Bodom - Holiday At Lake Bodom (15 Years Of Wasted Youth) 4.5 14.03.2012 by Carl Berg
Albums Keep Your Opinions To Yourself - Undiscovered Country Of Old Death And Strange Years In The Frightfu 4.5 26.01.2013 by
Albums Various Artists - Twenty Years In Tears - A Tribute To Lake Of Tears [VA] 4.5 03.08.2016 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Carcariass - Hell And Torment 4.5 08.10.2012 by qlacs

Hits total: 2217 | This month: 14