Killing Joke - Alchemy - The Remixes [Compilation]

Release date: 1996
Style: Industrial metal, Post-Punk

01. Requiem [A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Mix]
02. 4 Stations Of The Sun [Hallucinogen Mix]
03. Pandemonium [The Dragonfly Mix]
04. Drug [Black Sun Mix]
05. Millennium [Back To Orion Mix]
06. Exorcism [The Bretonic Revenge - Total Eclipse Remix Edit]
07. Pandemonium [A Thread Of Steel In The Suspension Bridge Of Time Mix]
08. Democracy [Russian Tundra Mix]

Hits total: 1243 | This month: 5