Release date: 1987
Style: Hard rock


8 | 2 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Here I Go Again [Remix]
02. Standing In The Shadows [Remix]
03. Looking For Love
04. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
05. Need Your Love So Bad [Remix]

Additional info
The EP was only released in Japan.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2065 | This month: 10