Dream Master - Dream Master

9.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 15 March 2005
Style: Power metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Spanish Steel
02. Dream Master
03. Angels Of The Night
04. Darkness Road
05. Days Go By
06. Judgement Day
07. Into Your Eyes
08. Asterion
09. Terror Kingdom
10. America
11. Dr. Stein
12. The Last Breath

Staff review by
"Dream Master" is the first album of Ezequiel Wiurnos leader of the Argentinean combo "Dream Master". This band plays a really efficient Heavy Metal, with some touches of Progressive music, and actually I don't understand why the band is not signed yet. "Dream Master" is a really good surprise and I'm sure that we will hear about the band soon…

published 23.07.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2218 | This month: 8