Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 26 February 2010
Style: Symphonic metal, Heavy metal


8 | 5 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Ray Of Hope
02. Twisting The Knife
03. Return From The Ashes
04. Relief
05. Icecold
06. Apathy
07. Endeavour To Live
08. All Eyes On Me
09. Bitter Visions
10. Hour Glass
11. Red Winter's Snow II: Blood And Stone
12. Not The One

Maike Holzmann - vocals
Lukas Palme - keyboards, vocals
Christopher Gutjahr - guitars
Erik Seitz - drums
Jens Hartwig - bass

Additional info
Produced by Andy Horn
Recorded at Krabbesackduschder Studios August/Novemeber 2009
Vocals recorded at The Red Room October 2009
Mixed and Mastered by Andy Horn at The Red Room

All songs written by Lukas Palme
Arrangements by Christopher Gutjahr and Lukas Palem

Cover artwork by Mattias Norén
Booklet designed by Michael Colella
Band phtography by Alex Kühr

Found in 1 list
Top lists

~Starchild~ The Encyclopaedia of Beautiful Metal Ballads  | #354
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

M C Vice - 23.07.2012 at 10:41  
Rating: 8 With a name like their's, I was expecting something a bit more... epic.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Ondskapt - Arisen From The Ashes 7.5 06.08.2011 by azucarnegra
Albums VA - The Big Four: Live From Sofia, Bulgaria [DVD] 6 26.08.2010 by
Albums Septicflesh - The Vampire From Nazareth [Single] 6 16.12.2010 by BMR Monkey
Albums Machinae Supremacy - A View From The End Of The World 6 11.10.2010 by MaSuAnime
Albums Philippe Luttun - The Taste Of Wormwood (Voices From Chernobyl) 5.5 06.02.2015 by Reaper_Redeamer

Hits total: 1962 | This month: 2