Michael Schenker Fest - The Chrysalis Years (1980-1984) [Boxset]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 27 February 2012
Style: Hard rock


1 has it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Armed And Ready
02. Cry For The Nations
03. Victim Of Illusion
04. Bijou Pleasurette
05. Feels Like A Good Thing
06. Into The Arena
07. Looking Out From Nowhere
08. Tales Of Mystery
09. Lost Horizons
10. Armed & Ready [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
11. Cry For The Nation [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
12. Victim Of Illusion [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
13. Rock Bottom [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
14. Tales Of Mystery [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
15. Lost Horizons [Live At The Manchester Apollo]

Disc II
01. Armed And Ready [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
02. Into The Arena [Live At The Manchester Apollo]
03. Cry For The Nations [Radio Edit]
04. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie [Sounds Flexi Edit]
05. Ready To Rock
06. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
07. On And On
08. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
09. But I Want More
10. Never Trust A Stranger
11. Looking For Love
12. Secondary Motion

Disc III [Live At The Budokan - 12/08/81]
01. Introduction
02. Armed And Ready
03. Cry For The Nations
04. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
05. But I Want More
06. Victim Of Illusion
07. Into The Arena
08. On And On
09. Never Trust A Stranger
10. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
11. Courvoisier Concert
12. Lost Horizons
13. Doctor Doctor
14. Ready To Rock

Disc IV
01. Assault Attack
02. Rock You To The Ground
03. Dancer
04. Samurai
05. Desert Song
06. Broken Promises
07. Searching For A Reason
08. Ulcer
09. Girl From Uptown
10. Rock My Nights Away
11. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
12. The Dogs Of War
13. Systems Failing
14. Captain Nemo

Disc V
01. Still Love That Little Devil
02. Red Sky
03. Time Waits (For No One)
04. Rock Will Never Die (Walk The Stage)[Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
05. Captain Nemo [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
06. Rock My Nights Away [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
07. Are You Ready To Rock [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
08. Attack Of The Mad Axeman [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
09. Into The Arena [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
10. Rock Will Never Die [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
11. Desert Song [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
12. I'm Gonna Make You Mine [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
13. Doctor Doctor [Live At The Hammersmith Odeon]
14. Armed And Ready [As Featured In Guitar Hero: Metallica]

Hits total: 1263 | This month: 16