Release date: 2007
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Spell Of Dawn
02. Silence That Is me
03. Voices Of Eos
04. Hearts At War
05. Ashes In The Wind
06. Falling Into Tragedy
07. Shuteye Symphony

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1352 | This month: 7