Secret Chiefs 3 - Satellite Supersonic Vol. 1 [Compilation]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2010
Style: Avantgarde metal


1 has it

01. Circumambulation [UR]
02. Balance Of The 19"[Ishraqiyun]
03. Ubik [The Electromagnetic Azoth]
04. Kulturvultur [UR]
05. Balthassar / Melchior / Kaspar [Ishraqiyun]
06. The Left Hand Of Nothingness [The Electromagnetic Azoth]
07. Anthropomorphosis: Boxleitner [UR]
08. The Secret Mausoleum Of Mankind: Fetish Miniatures Of The Suicided Races [NT Fan]

Additional info
Satellite Supersonic Vol. 1 is a compilation of Secret Chiefs 3 songs. All but one of the songs are by the Secret Chiefs 3's satellite bands UR, Ishraqiyun and Electromagnetic Azoth, making the album the third digital recording to feature such releases. Some of the songs were previously released as limited edition 7-inch vinyls, whereas others are previously unreleased tracks. The final piece is an unreleased rarity from the early years of the band, recorded in 1998. The previously released songs have seen "a full studio work-over" in 2010. Some of them feature newly recorded material.

Hits total: 855 | This month: 4