Sangara - Symphony Of Evil

Release date: 2005
Style: Thrash metal


2 have it

01. Last Scream
02. Symphony Of Evil
03. Under The Ruins
04. Pain
05. Hate
06. To See The Light
07. The Unknown Land
08. Black Morning
09. One
10. Fear
11. For Rock'n'Roll

Staff review by
The Heavy Metal scene is active in Russia and probably more than a lot of you could believe. Look, "Symphony Of Evil, last album of Sangara is a new release of a powerful Heavy with lyrics all in Russian!!! You see, we have true Heavy combos in the east too

True Heavy combos, that suffers in the case of Sangara of a total unoriginality. Ok, this album is not so bad especially when you know that we don't have a new Power metal release and that, at the opposite, Sangara plays something in the Iced Earth spirit. But on the other hand we already heard this kind of music 10000 times. This is not bad on a side and the production is more than ok but I don't know how to explain it this album doesn't catch me

published 07.09.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1829 | This month: 3