Rudhira - Ein

7.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 June 2012
Style: Progressive metal


4 have it

01. A Step Too Far
02. Embraced By The Rain
03. Wine Of Defeat
04. Darkened Shores
05. Goose On A Throne
06. Shine

Staff review by
Rating supplement: Most of the stuff I've reviewed in the past month, although all good, hasn't come past the point of "yeah, it's okay shit now, but if it doesn't turn out great in a couple of years, I'm going to be pissed at this band." Rudhira is no exception, although I believe they are very likely to actually achieve their full potential and generate some fireworks in the future.

published 30.05.2012 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1901 | This month: 15