Release date: 1994
Style: Black metal, Dark Ambient


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Intro: Within The Ballinor Mountains
02. Into the Stars Of A Blazing Past
03. Journeys Into Horizons Lost
04. Land Beyond The Forest
05. Armageddon
06. Voice Of A Forgotten Ghoul

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 578 | This month: 1