Scar Of The Sun - A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 26 May 2011
Style: Gothic doom metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Disposable
02. Swansong Of Senses
03. Ode To A Failure
04. 8th Ocean Dried
05. Gravity
06. A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies
07. Burn The Memory
08. A Pause In The Disaster
09. Disciple Of The Sun
10. I Lost

Terry Nikas - vocals, keyboards, samples, programming
Greg Eleftheriou - guitars
Alexi Charalampous - guitars
Thanos Pappas - drums
Panagiotis Gatsopoulos - bass

Guest musicians
Leah Randi - vocals
Mikael Stanne - vocals
Christos "Chris" Antoniou - orchestral arrangements
Bob Katsionis - keyboards
Marios Iliopoulos - guitars

Additional info
Produced by Stamos Koliousis and Terry Nikas
Co-produced and mixed by Rhys Fulber
Mastered by Greg Reely
Engineered by Stamos Koliousis
Vocals engineered by Dimitris Dimitriadis
Additional engineering by Mike Plotnikoff
Digital editing by Jaroslaw Baran
Additional programming by Rhys Fulber

US release date: June 14, 2011.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 35 users
05.06.2012 - 02:57
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
This seems interesting.
Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 2645 | This month: 19