Release date: 30 August 2012
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


7.5 | 2 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Prepare For Domination
02. When The Hills Run Red
03. In The Keeper's Chamber
04. Of Broken Chains And Shattered Skulls
05. Wyrd Of The Winter Wolf [re-recording]
06. Hall Of The Frozen Dead [re-recording]
07. Lair Of The Ice Wyrm
08. Stormbringer
09. At The Mouth Of Fire
10. Fall Of The Fire Lord
11. Adding Heads To The Pile
12. A Deeper Evil

Additional info
Cover art by Chuck Lukacs
Produced and engineered by Juan Urteaga

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1768 | This month: 1