Release date: 9 September 2009
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Homicide
02. The Abyss Of Human Soul
03. Buried By Time And Dust [Mayhem cover]
04. Rotting [Sarcófago cover]
05. Land Of Tears [Pestilence cover]
06. Death & Destruction [Compilation Of Covers]

07. Lovecraft
08. Black Pyramid
09. Assassin [Assassin cover]
10. I Don't Believe In Miracles [The Ramones cover]
11. Atomic Nuclear Desolation [Blasphemy cover]
12. Slowly We Rot [Obituary cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1172 | This month: 1