Release date: December 2013
Style: Black metal, Gothic black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Under The Moon And The Sun PT I
02. Solaris
03. The Ancient Wind
04. Behind The Dark Forest That Wounds My Soul
05. Mask That Hides Our Brutality
06. Lamenting Of The Dead
07. God Send…
08. The Departing

Armath Sargon - all instruments, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2246 | This month: 2