Budgie - Crime Against The World [Single]

Release date: 1980
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal, Progressive rock


1 has it

01. Crime Against The World
02. Hellbender

John Burke Shelley - vocals, bass
John "Big" Thomas - guitars
Steve Williams - drums, backing vocals

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1234 | This month: 7