Advertise on Metal Storm
Budgie - Bored With Russia [Single]

Release date: 1982
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal, Progressive rock


1 has it

01. Bored With Russia
02. Don't Cry

John Burke Shelley - vocals, bass
Duncan Mackay - keyboards
John "Big" Thomas - guitars
Steve Williams - drums, backing vocals

Hits total: 1278 | This month: 8