Release date: 2 December 2012
Style: Symphonic black metal


9 | 3 votes


2 have it
4 want it

01. Одержимая?
02. Юность в Египте
03. Приговор
04. Расправа
05. Да Свершится Месть!
06. Избиение Младенцев
07. Мятеж Глупцов
08. Повешенный Город
09. Пианистка [bonus]

Additional info
Conceptual album about one tragickal episode of Mormon War in USA, XIX century.

Music by Den Sain, arranged by Arsafes
All lyrics by Demether Grail
Cover-art by Alexandr Tartsus
Recorded, mixed and mastered in May-November 2012 at Arsafes Studio by Arsafes (Kartikeya)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2047 | This month: 8