Release date: 1979
Style: Progressive heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Go To Hell
02. All Those Lies

Hannu Leidén - vocals
Kimmo Kuusniemi - guitars
Kai "Sandy" Jansson - drums
Juha Kiminki - bass

Additional info
Remastered and reissued on 7" limited to 500 copies by Svart Records

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 868 | This month: 3