Mercury Tide - Killing Saw

7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 25 May 2012
Style: Atmospheric heavy metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. In The Shame Of Trust
02. Killing Saw
03. Home
04. Searching
05. World Of Pain
06. Lord Of Memories
07. Out Of The Darkness
08. Alone In My Room
09. Satan Sister
10. You Cannot Save Me
11. No More Pain
12. Have No Fear

Staff review by
Doc G.
I'm pretty sure when Sodom stated "The Saw Is The Law", this isn't what they had in mind. Mercury Tide sure ain't layin' down any type of law with this mid-paced snooze-fest. The content of this album really explains why the chick on the cover artwork appears to be sleeping.

published 10.07.2012 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1597 | This month: 7