Desperado - Ace

4 | 1 vote |
Release date: 3 July 2006

01. Hang 'Em High
02. Gone Bad
03. Run Wild Run Free (The Maverick)
04. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
05. Calling For You
06. See You At Sunrise
07. There's No Angels Here
08. Made For Trouble
09. Ride Thru The Storm
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Emaheeval

David Daniel "Dee" Snider - vocals
Bernie Torme - guitars
Marc Russell - bass
Clive Burr - drums

Additional info
Album was originally supposed to be released in May of 1990 but when the grunge scene blew up the record company decided to shelve the album. The band wanted to call the album Ace, but the label wanted to release the album under the title Bloodied, But Unbowed. When Dee Snider chose to release the album through Cleopatra Records he decided to release under it's original title.

Hits total: 1239 | This month: 8