Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 24 November 2012
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


7.5 | 4 votes


5 have it
2 want it

01. Nutrimi Ancora
02. L'Atroce Scommessa
03. Fassaborto
04. In Memoria di Me
05. Il Tuo Nome è Jack
06. Tutti i Vizi del Presidente
07. Il Vecchio Bastardo MMXII
08. Evoluzione Inversa
09. La Profezia
10. Santo Impostore


Fabrizio "Zula" Ferzola - vocals
Matteo Buti - guitar
Elia Murgia - guitar
Francesco Micieli - drums
Federico Fulceri - bass

Additional info
It will be released via Subsound Records.

Staff review by
D.T. Metal

With their straight forward death-thrash, delivered flawlessly and without getting boring halfway through the album, those Italians took no prisoners when recording the follow-up to their 2009 debut Profondo Rozzo. And while said debut was, and I am quoting here from our review of it: "a ponderous death metal album with a few thrash influences at best" their newest release, while still somewhat death metal, has way more thrash licks in it.

published 20.01.2013 | Comments (2)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2410 | This month: 1