Asguard - Dreamslave

6.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Melodic death metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Act I: There Is No Time For Inaction
02. Under The Silent Moon
03. Dreamslave
04. Masquerade
05. Act II: In The World Of Violence And Lies
06. Master Of Everything
07. Supremacy Over The World
08. The Main Art Of Mortal
09. Slave Forever
10. Act III: Time Of Eternal Dream
11. Crash Of Hope
12. Last Day Of The Real Existence.
13. Eternal Dream
14. Act IV: Infinite Road To Hell
15. Dark Veil Of Dreams
16. Where Once The Moon Rose

Staff review by
2-Hit wonder from Belarus

Is nice when you receive an album and you notice how much the band/record label has worked on it. It first notices when you see a nice cover art, followed by excellent overall inlay and design. First impression counts a lot in the world of music, that's for sure.

And if I was to give my opinion on the first impression upon receiving Asguard third album "Dreamslave" I would say it was love at first sight, the whole design and graphic concept is quite well executed and I'm sure it will attract a lot of buyers.

published 14.11.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2259 | This month: 6