Alpine Fault - Iraena's Ashes

8.8 | 13 votes |
Release date: 11 November 2011
Style: Melodic progressive metal


12 have it
4 want it

01. Into The Night
02. Above The Storm
03. I'll See You Soon
04. Mourning Has Broken (Sleep)
05. Requiem
06. The Watcher Beneath
07. Severance
08. March Of The Tides (Palladio)
09. Under A Dying Sky

Nadia Vanek - vocals
Yvette Van Wyk - violin
Antony Royle - guitars, vocals
Kalen Austin - guitars
Daniel "Cowboy" O'Brien - drums
Benjamin "Ben" Trappitt - bass

Additional info
The Special Edition Digipack includes bonus artwork by Nathalia Suellen (Lady Symphonia) and a special bonus DVD featuring an exclusive behind the scenes look at the band members, the making of the album and the music video for "I'll See You Soon."

Hits total: 2175 | This month: 9