Release date: 2002
Style: Power metal


No votes yet

01. Fire Of Hate
02. Seasons Of Darkness
03. Learning To Believe

Damian Gonzalez - vocals
Guillermo Adrián D'Medio - keyboards, guitars
Rodrigo Alejandro Gudiña - guitars
Eduardo Luis Giardina - drums
Germain Leth - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 781 | This month: 4