Forever Slave - Alices Inferno

7.5 | 41 votes |
Release date: 26 September 2005
Style: Gothic metal


47 have it

01. Lunatic Asylum
02. Reminiscences
03. In The Forest
04. Equilibrium
05. The Circles Of Tenebra
06. Dreams And Dust
07. Aquelarre
08. Across The Mirror
09. Tristeza
10. The Letter

Staff review by
The triumphant return of Lady Angellyca at Metal Storm

We love Lady Angellyca here at Metal Storm and we have history with her, maybe not me directly, but Jeff. And if Jeff's girlfriend is reading this, please don't be jealous, it was a professional relationship! Angellyca graced the cover art of the Volume IV of our beloved Compilation with some of her magnificent artwork (she's a graphic artist), Jeff also reviewed the Demo of her band, Forever Slave.

published 24.11.2005 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 3100 | This month: 12