Pain - We Come In Peace [DVD]

9.6 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2 November 2012
Style: Gothic industrial metal


11 have it
10 want it

Disc I
01. Crashed
02. Walking On Glass
03. I'm Going In
04. Monkey Business
05. Dirty Woman
06. I Don't Care
07. Fear The Demons
08. Dark Fields Of Pain
09. Eleanor Rigby [The Beatles cover]
10. Stay Away
11. Bitch
12. The Great Pretender
13. Same Old Song
14. On And On
15. Shut Your Mouth [feat. Rob Dukes]

Disc II
01. Let Me Out
02. Dancing With The Dead
03. End Of The Line
04. Dirty Women
05. Zombie Slam
06. Psalms Of Extinction
07. Suicide Machine
08. Nailed To The Ground
09. It's Only Them
10. Great Pretender
11. I'm Going In
12. Monkey Business
13. Have A Drink On Me
14. Supersonic Bitch
15. Fear The Demons
16. Same Old Song
17. Shut Your Mouth

Additional info
"Whole final show of the first leg at Debaser Medis in Stockholm last November and parts of the show at the Masters Of Rock Festival this July which will be released on a DVD later this year together with tons of crazy backstage and "behind the scenes" material."


Comments: 2   Visited by: 54 users
25.07.2012 - 18:26
Dark Phoenix
O great, since I got Live is Overrated DVD for Xmas, I know just what I want for this year's holidays
26.07.2012 - 00:39
Pretty awesome!! i wish like hell they would come around my part of The States though!!!!
I will not reason and compare, my business is to create.

Hits total: 4978 | This month: 22