Incapacitate - March To The Death

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2012
Style: Thrash metal, Grindcore


4 have it
3 want it

01. Hatol Ng Kamatayan
02. Forced To Fight
03. Holocaust
04. Regain The Territory
05. This Is My War
06. Vengeance Is Mine
07. In Grind We Thrash
08. March To The Death
09. Bayang Minasaker
10. The Bigger The Lie
11. Teach Them Defiance
12. Legacy Of Brutality

Staff review by
Incapacitate is a Chicago outfit in the business of grinding down thrash—or, at least, thrashing up their grinding—consisting solely of Filipino members. How that last bit is relevant here is up for debate, but you all deserve some background info on a band that should, with or without luck, go places. And by "group" I also mean "album," and by "places" I also mean that crooked, well-played stack of CDs on the floor of your cave next to your old boom box and that scattering of Ritz crumbs that keeps coming back on your carpet even though you can't remember eating any Ritz's in the past two or three years.

published 01.08.2012 | Comments (12)

Just CLICK HERE and enjoy.

wormdrink414's picks | More picks ››
Thumbs up: Mr. Doctor

Hits total: 2575 | This month: 8