Release date: 2 August 2012
Style: Groove metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Open Letter To God
02. Landmine
03. Season In Hell
04. As The World Burns
05. Heart Of Darkness

Jason "J Mann" Popson - vocals
Robert Reinard - guitars
Tom Shaffner - guitars
Eugene Victor "Gene" Hoglan II - drums
Steve Rauckhorst - bass

Guest musicians
Devin Townsend - guitar lead and additional vocals on 1st track
Matthew "M. Shadows" Sanders - additional vocals on 2nd track

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1041 | This month: 19