Release date: 1982
Style: New wave of British heavy metal, Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Trickster
02. Hey Joe [The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover]

Mick Stratton - vocals
Kenny "The Mad Axeman" Cox - guitars
Andy John Burton - drums
Barry "Baz" Nicholls - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 934 | This month: 1