Red - Release The Panic

6.2 | 21 votes |
Release date: 5 February 2013
Style: Alternative metal, Alernative rock


14 have it
3 want it

01. Release The Panic
02. Perfect Life
03. Die For You
04. Damage
05. Same Disease
06. Hold Me Now
07. If We Only
08. So Far Away
09. Glass House
10. The Moment We Come Alive

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks:
11. Love Will Leave A Mark
12. As You Go
13. Hymn For The Missing [Guillotine remix]
14. Death of Me [Guillotine remix]
15. Breathe Into Me [Acoustic remix]

Michael Barnes - vocals
Anthony Armstrong - guitars, backing vocals
Joe Rickard - drums, percussion
Randy Armstrong - bass, piano, backing vocals

Staff review by
Red is a fine example of the modern hard rock/alternative metal bands you can hear on the radio these days. You know the type - that post-grunge affected heaviness, with the raspy vocals and occasional twanging acoustic guitars buried behind the loud, tame riffs. How quaint.

published 19.12.2013 | Comments (5)

Hits total: 2399 | This month: 9