Release date: 28 July 2009
Style: Blackened sludge metal, Stoner metal, Sludge metal


No votes yet

Drone Throne
01. Intro
02. Headtrip Highway
03. Sludge Flood
04. Astro Binge
05. Comatose
06. White Rabbit

Take Over And Destroy
07. Amphibious Overlord
08. Feel The Croak
09. Love The Croak
10. Crypto Cross
11. Degradation Dance
12. Commando

Additional info
Split featuring Drone Throne and TOAD released on Boue Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2097 | This month: 5