Thou - The Degradation Of Human Life [Split] [EP]

Release date: 2009
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal

Mohoram Atta:
01. One Thousand Hands
02. Dreams Of Thanatos
03. Shedim
04. Cull
05. Forever Sleep

06. Don't Vote
07. I Am The Leviathan
08. Shorties With MP40's, The Personal Is The Political
09. Screaming At A Wall [Minor Threat cover]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 817 | This month: 7