Release date: 30 March 2010
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Smoke Pigs
02. Their Hooves Carve Craters In The Earth
03. The Severed Genitals Of Every Rapist Hang Bleeding From These Trees
04. Rats And Mice And Swarms Of Lice
05. Here I Stand, Head In Hand

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 987 | This month: 5