Release date: 1 April 2009
Style: Blackened thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Howls Of War
02. The Death Squads March Upon The Extermination Fields
03. Revenge Of The Dead
04. Berserkers
05. Dogs Of War
06. For The Glory Of Tyr
07. From Hell
08. Varg The Mighty
09. Kingdom Of Darkness
10. Satan Bless You [Sabbat cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 933 | This month: 7