Release date: 1 January 2011
Style: Extreme power metal


No votes yet

01. Gunshot Melodies (Promo 2011)
02. Religion For The Weak (Promo 2011)
03. Jericho (Promo 2011)

Lyrics (3)

Additional info
Recorded and engineered by Davor Tomić Pinky and Rising Dream @ Megaphone Studio - Rijeka, Croatia
Mixed and mastered by Rickard Bengtsson @ The Sweetspot Studio - Hallands Ian, Sweden
Sleeve concept and design by Vlado Vulić @Studio 69 - Split, Croatia
All tracks written and performed by Rising Dream

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1292 | This month: 1