Release date: 1998
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet

01. Respect
02. Fire In The Dark
03. The Biggest Lie
04. When Silence Falls
05. All Men Are Heroes
06. I Can't Stop The Fire
07. Used To The Truth
08. Judgement Day
09. White Lightning
10. A Question Of Honour
11. The Nature Of Evil
12. Trust No One
13. Comin' Out Fighting [live]
14. Knife In My Heart [live]
15. Rebel Yell [live]
16. Respect (acoustic)

Additional info
Released only in Asia.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1064 | This month: 3