Lacuna Coil - Shallow Live: Acoustic At Criminal Records [EP]

7 | 4 votes |
Release date: 19 April 2010
Style: Alternative metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. I Won't Tell You
02. Spellbound
03. Closer
04. Shallow Life

Additional info
This is a Record Store Day release. It will be available only on 7" vinyl. Limited to 2500 copies.

Live at Criminal Records in Atlanta, GA in Saturday, November 7th 2009.

Recorded by Ross Gower for Nashville Mobile Recording LLC, Franklin, Tn.
Mixing & Mastering by Ross Gower at NMR Studios, Franklin, Tn.
Photos by Aaron Arthurs.

Side A (07:41):
1. I Won't Tell You
2. Spellbound

Side B (07:59):
1. Closer
2. Shallow Life

This in an integral recording of the entire acoustic set, including chatter in between songs. The announcement of track 3 ("Closer", the first song on side B) is at the very end of Side A.

Hits total: 1961 | This month: 17