Release date: 16 November 2012
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Darkness Manifest
02. Eleven Gates

Luke "Valdris" Wilson - drums
Decaylust - bass, guitars, vocals
Robert "Funeralbitch" Prain - bass

Additional info
Released in yellow and black vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1640 | This month: 6