Release date: 24 August 2012
Style: Atmospheric black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Ovaries
02. Beautiful In A Past Life
03. Denna Kväll
04. The Courtesan Revival
05. The Leering
06. Live Through This
07. Today [Smashing Pumpkins cover]
08. Disappear Here (You Can Be Anything You Want To Be)

Reuben Christopher "Matron Thorn" Jordan - all instruments, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 968 | This month: 2