Release date: 1 October 2010
Style: Brutal death metal


No votes yet

01. Echoes of Universal Futility
02. Inundation of Elemental Indifference
03. Suspended in Entropic Dissipation

Additional info
Catalogue # SR-138

Engineered and mixed at Abbot Street Studios (London, England).
Written by Unfathomable Ruination.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 899 | This month: 1