Release date: 2007
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal


8 | 1 vote

01. Enter The Temple Of Saturn (Intro)
02. Dreaming Out Of Death
03. Mount Meru Is Tall
04. UR, Pt. I And Pt. II
05. Devil's Eye (Knowledge Gone)

Tommy "Daemon Kajghal" Eriksson - guitars, vocals
Konstantin "K. P." Papavassiliou - guitars
Paul (VIII) - drums
Ignatius Of Loyola - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 447 | This month: 29