Release date: January 2008
Style: Folk metal


No votes yet

01. Marmenill
02. War Band!
03. Atrocity At Godmundin Gaham
04. The Corpse Hall
05. Flaming Arrows Of The Northern Skies
06. For Hearth, For Home
07. Ymir
08. Hagalaz
09. The Raven Song

Additional info
Recorded and Mixed by Mark Wood & Ravenage

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 421 | This month: 2