Advertise on Metal Storm
Bitter Peace / Esoterica / Krieg - New World Black Metal [Split] [EP]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 21 December 2012
Style: Black metal, Death metal

Bitter Peace
01. Ageless Conquering Wolves

02. O' For A Thousand Tongue To Sing

03. This Time I'll Leave You To Drown

The Many
04. Infinite Wisdom

Additional info
7" EP released through Plastik Musik, featuring Bitter Peace, Esoterica, Krieg and The Many.

Produced & mixed by Nathan Kite for Plastik Musik, USA.
Mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio, Sweden.

Cover art by Ars Leprosa.
Back cover by Mourning The Ancient.

Hits total: 3233 | This month: 25