Advertise on Metal Storm
Dark Illusion - Beyond The Shadows

7.6 | 9 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Hard rock, Power metal


9 have it

01. Night Knight
02. Child Of The Night
03. Warrior
04. Power Of The Evil
05. Reaper Of Souls
06. Into The Depths
07. Secret Journey
08. Weeper Deeper
09. Sensational Walk
10. Tragedy
11. Leave No Traces
12. Runaway On The Loose
13. Break The Chains
14. Warlord Of The Night
15. Mysterious [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
My friend Andre aka Monowasp was the designer of "Beyond The Shadows" and he naturally came to me one day to say that I should have a look on this CD. I had a look on some samples and understood quickly that it was something for me. I got the album from the band and now that I have the CD in my hands I can tell you something guys and gals, if you like classy Hard Rock (80's) if you like NWOBHM and great Power (not the cheesy stuff that we can listen to nowadays) this album will be for you. No, I'm not joking, this is just truly amazing!!!

published 13.03.2006 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2187 | This month: 8