Release date: 29 May 1998
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Mystérion Tés Anomias
02. Chained To Redemption
03. Khabs Am Pekht [re-release bonus]
04. Rape The World [re-release bonus]

Lyrics (4)

Jonas Tengner - vocals
Mika Hakola - guitars, additional vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 488 | This month: 1