Release date: 2011


9 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. You Shook Me
02. Stay With Me
03. Four Day Creep
04. Buckingham Blues
05. Wakeup Sunshine
06. Driftin'
07. Smile for Me Lady
08. You Felt the Same Way
09. Simple Man
10. Drown Me in the River
11. Cold Ramona
12. Little Queenie

Additional info
Songs originally from the 'Live At The Bank' bootleg (1972).


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

M C Vice - 07.05.2013 at 13:28  
Rating: 9 Don't see many covers like this one. It's one of those things where you tilt it and the picture changes.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Before The Dawn - Deathstar Rising 4.5 23.02.2011 by Luneth
Albums Seagulls Insane And Swans Deceased Mining Out The Void - Seagulls Insane And Swans Deceased Mining O 4.5 01.09.2012 by Array
Albums Hypocrisy - Hell Over Sofia - 20 Years Of Chaos And Confusion [DVD] 4.5 11.08.2011 by AXA
General metal forum Metal musicians who were, has been, and currently being prisoners 3 27.09.2009 by BestMetalstormer
News Before The Dawn - New Album Teaser Online And Bonus Tracks Unveiled 3 09.02.2012 by

Hits total: 838 | This month: 32