Release date: 21 December 2012
Style: Progressive deathcore


8.1 | 12 votes


9 have it
2 want it

01. Blow Up Voodoo Doll
02. False Illumination
03. Nebulayer Cake
04. The Siren's Song
05. Fractal Exam Sequence
06. A Dance With Dragons
07. 4th Dimensional Obversation
08. Cleansed
09. Genghis Tron, Come Home, We Miss You!
10. The Great Migration
11. Kow Otani's Castle In The Sky

Gareth Mason - vocals
Jonas Johansson - guitars, bass, programming
Jack "Magero" Richardson - bass

Found in 1 list
Top lists

God of shadows God Of Shadow's Top 15 Albums Of 2012  | #11
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 28.02.2016 at 05:12  
Rating: 5 Sup-par deathcore, proggy or not. "Fractal Exam Sequence" makes for an interesting break from the monotony though.

Edit: I presume the title is hinting at the fact that these are the leftover songs? That would make more sense considering this album isn't even close to the quality of their debut, which was released the same year.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Slice The Cake - The Man With No Face 9.5 28.02.2016 by LeKiwi
News Slice The Cake - Ink Deal With Myriad, New Album Details 6 21.11.2012 by BaneConall
News Slice The Cake - Premiere New Single 6 24.05.2015 by s_t_s
Albums De Profundis - The Emptiness Within 4.5 29.06.2012 by
Albums Morbid Angel - Illud Divinum Insanus (The Remixes) 4.5 28.11.2011 by Oaken

Hits total: 2049 | This month: 2